Krispy Kreme is KOSHER!!

 doughnuts.gifkosher-1.jpg

Krispy Kreme is kosher! The only thing which is from animal are:

  • Dairy products – butter, yoghurt, milk ….
  • Eggs

Heh heh… EAT WITH PEACE!

kosher-kreme.JPG

Source : Krispy Kreme

Heh heh…

MUST EAT MORE DONUTS THEN!

homero-simpson-wallpaper-homer-1024.jpg

Leave a Reply